Who Got How Much Votes in Belagavi: Lok Sabha Election Result Belagavi

The results of the Lok Sabha elections 2024 have been declared and Jagadish Shettar is the new Member of Parliament from Belagavi. He got a total of 6,63,574 votes and won with a huge margin of 1,75,574.


But what about other candidates in Belagavi? Who got how many votes? Here are the complete details of which candidate in Belagavi got how many votes.

S.N.CandidatePartyEVM VotesPostal VotesTotal Votes% of Votes
1JAGADISH SHETTARBharatiya Janata Party66357466357455.05
2MRINAL R HEBBALKARIndian National Congress50828350828342.17
3MAHADEV PATILIndependent908390830.75
4BASAPPA GURUSIDDAPPA KUMBARKarnataka Rashtra Samithi455945590.38
5ASHOK APPAYA APPUGOLBahujan Samaj Party370937090.31
6RAVI SHIVAPPA PADASALAGIIndependent338433840.28
7VIJAY S METHRANIIndependent241124110.2
8PRAJAAKEEYA MALLAPPA CHOGALA (PREM)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party117411740.1
9LAXMAN JADAGANNAVARSocialist Unity Centre Of India (COMMUNIST)110411040.09
10NITIN ASHOK MHADAGUTIndependent108910890.09
11PUNDALIK ITNALIndependent8748740.07
12ASHOK P HANAJIIndependent5595590.05
13ASHPAKAHMAD USTADIndependent5225220.04
14NOTANone of the Above503150310.42
Total 12053561205356

Make sure to follow us on Instagram and subscribe to our WhatsApp channel for daily news of Belagavi.

Read more:

Vote Counting Begins at 08:00 am in Belagavi Tomorrow, What are the Arrangements?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top