Belgaum Lok Sabha Election Date 2024 – May 27, Second Phase

The Lok Sabha election date has already been announced and the voting will take place from 19 April to 1 June in 7 phases but when is the Belgaum Lok Sabha election date 2024?

The voting for the Lok Sabha elections 2024 in Belgaum will held in the second phase on May 27, 2024. The voters can vote for their favorite candidates in two phases in Karnataka:

PhasesElection DateCity in Karnataka
Phase 1April 26, 2024Udupi Chikmagalur, Hassan, Dakshina Kannada, Chitradurga, Tumkur, Mandya, Mysore, Chamarajanagar, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore North, Bangalore Central, Bangalore South, Chikkballapur, Kolar
Phase 2May 27, 2024Belgaum, Chikkodi, Bagalkot, Bijapur, Gulbarga, Raichur, Bidar, Koppal, Bellary, Haveri, Dharwad, Uttara Kannada, Davanagere, Shimoga

The polling booth is not yet decided but we will update the voting place in Belgaum very soon.

The same has happened in the past during the 2019 Lok Sabha elections in Karnataka, it was held in two phases. April 18 and April 23, 2019. 25 out of 28 seats was won by the BJP.

The seats of Karnataka, especially Belgaum are very important for all the parties mainly for the BJP and the INC and the fight for the seat is really intense. The BJP has already announced their candidate, Jagadish Shettar, former CM of Karnataka, for the seat of Belgaum (Belagavi) but the INC has still not yet announced their candidates and they want an influential and powerful candidate for the seat as they do not want to lose it this time.

We have created an opinion poll for the people of Belgaum to know what they feel about the current MP of the city and who they see as their next MP, I would request you to participate in the poll.

You can also join our WhatsApp channel for the latest news and updates about Belgaum.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top