Chikkodi Lok Sabha Election Date 2024 – May 27 Second Phase

The voting in Chikkodi for the Lok Sabha elections will held on May 27, 2024, and people are really excited about it. The seat of Chikkodi is equally important for the political parties as the seat of Belgaum and both cities are growing fast and are expected to be the next IT hub of Karnataka in a few years.

PhasesElection DateCity in Karnataka
Phase 1April 26, 2024Udupi Chikmagalur, Hassan, Dakshina Kannada, Chitradurga, Tumkur, Mandya, Mysore, Chamarajanagar, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore North, Bangalore Central, Bangalore South, Chikkballapur, Kolar
Phase 2May 27, 2024Chikkodi, Belgaum, Bagalkot, Bijapur, Gulbarga, Raichur, Bidar, Koppal, Bellary, Haveri, Dharwad, Uttara Kannada, Davanagere, Shimoga

Karnataka is important for the Indian National Congress and Bharatiya Janata Party and that’s the reason both parties always try to content their best candidate from the constituencies of Karnataka.

Although the INC has not yet announced their candidate for the Chikkodi, the BJP took the lead and wants to contest Annasaheb Jolle from Chikkodi, who is the current service MP in the Lok Sabha from Chikkodi.

The polling booth is not yet confirmed and we will update all the information on our WhatsApp channel. I would also request you all to join in our opinion poll for Chikkodi to know what the people of Chikkodi want.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top